Community Leadership


Executive Committee

Executive Committee
Jim Ingalls
Mike Taylor
Elaine McKinney
Craig Lewis
Greg Yost
David Cook
Mike Bullitt
Annetta Pope
Board Members
Ronna Akins
Dr. David Barbosa
Gwyn Bevel
Mark Chase
Johnny Combs
Garry Green
Dr. Martha "Tuck" Harvey
Jackie Hoegger
Kem Hogue
Shea Lalani
Dustin Nimz
Crystal Ojeda
Michael Paris
Rev. Lydia Pellikan
Trish Potts
Mike Price
Jeff Schultz
Dr. Betty Stewart
Danny Taylor
Jeff Watts

Alcoa, Retired
KAUZ News Channel 6
Fidelity Bank
Hupp, Bauer, Hanson & Lewis
Pratt & Whitney
Crane - West
HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital
City Council Member
North Texas State Hospital
Midwestern State University, Retired
White Reality Management
Sealed Air
Midwestern State University, Retired
Hoegger Communications
Big Brothers & Big Sisters of North Texas
Lalani Lodging, Inc.
Law Offices of Dustin Nimz, LLC
Workforces Solutions of North Texas
Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce
Hospice of Wichita Falls
Regione 9 ESC
American National Bank & Trust
Midwestern State University
Burkburnett ISD
Midwest Waste Services, LLC

Board Chair
Chair Elect
Finance Chair
Past Chair of Board & Governance Chair
Campaign Chair
Marketing Chair
Building and Grounds Chair
Community Impact Council Chair